If I delete my post, I want it deleted, WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT?

So why, when I delete a post, I see “undelete”? Who was the genius who thought of this idea as being a good one?

Thanks.

  • jaykrown@lemmy.worldOP
    link
    fedilink
    arrow-up
    0
    ·
    10 days ago

    I know mistakes happen, it’s just not the right way of handling it. “Delete” is misleading.