If I delete my post, I want it deleted, WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT?
So why, when I delete a post, I see “undelete”? Who was the genius who thought of this idea as being a good one?
Thanks.
If I delete my post, I want it deleted, WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT?
So why, when I delete a post, I see “undelete”? Who was the genius who thought of this idea as being a good one?
Thanks.
You de-lete it. So it was previously leeted. Or, if you will, l3373d.